APN's Annual Gala

We are proud to be honoring longtime APN board member and past Board Chair Letty Cottin Pogrebin and Congressional Champion of Justice Jan Schakowsky at our 2022 virtual gala. We're especially excited about our event hosts (your favorite Chutzpod! podcast team, APN board member Joshua Malina and Rabbi Shira Stutman) and our featured guests-- a list which includes Aaron Sorkin, Sarah Silverman, Michael Ian Black, and more. 

Register now

Learn more about sponsorship opportunities

Become a sponsor

While gala tickets are free of charge, APN appreciates your support! Make a gift today

Learn more