Peace Now's Past and Present Leaders at Yitzhak Rabin 25-Year Memorial Event

APN's Yitzhak Rabin 25-Year Memorial Event - live-streamed on October 20, will include both past and current leaders of Peace Now in Israel.

(pictured clockwise starting top left corner): Shaqued Morag, Executive Director, Janet Aviad, Founder and Chairwoman Emeritus of the Board, Hagit Ofran, Settlement Watch Co-Director, and Yariv Oppenheimer, former Executive Director.

Register to attend and join host Mandy Patinkin and all the special guests for this event.

Yitzhak Rabin 25-Year Memorial Event


Tuesday, October 20, 2020, 8:00 pm Eastern

7:00 pm Central / 6:00 pm Mountain / 5:00 pm Pacific

Register to Attend!

Questions? Email

Spread the word by sharing this webpage to others!

Please support this event with a tax-deductible donation.